Piano Pronto®: Coda (

Listen to Samples Take a Look Inside Piano Pronto Method Book Guide
Printed in the USA
Piano Pronto®: Coda (
1 Review)
Piano Pronto: Coda offers a delightful mix of twenty-five well-known classical melodies with music history included. This book can be used as a transition out of traditional method books or as a supplemental resource for intermediates of all ages. Arrangements by Jennifer Eklund with historical notes covering the major periods of music history and anecdotes about each work by Meagan Mason.

Student Books

Piano Pronto®: Coda (Hardcopy)

Piano Pronto®: Coda (Hardcopy)

Regular Price: $14.95


Piano Pronto®: Coda (Digital: Single User)

Piano Pronto®: Coda (Digital: Single User)

Regular Price: $12.95


Piano Pronto®: Coda (Digital: Unlimited Reproductions)

Piano Pronto®: Coda (Digital: Unlimited Reproductions)

Regular Price: $199.99


Piano Pronto®: Coda

  • Designed for intermediates who have completed the Movement 3 book

  • Page count: 68

  • Level: Intermediates

  • Music history included for each major historical period and each piece

Additional Details

ISBN: 978-1-942751-86-1
Level: Intermediate
Medium: Hardcopy, Method Book
Method Book Match: Movement 4, Movement 5, Finale, Encore


average rating:

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

I have been thoroughly enjoying learning/playing the pieces in his book. They certainly prepare someone at my level to, in time, play the full piece. As I LOVE music history, all of the included excerpts about the different eras and composers have only increased my enjoyment of this book! I highly recommend it to anyone at the intermediate level. THANK YOU!!!