Sonic Bouquet - Music by Travis Lohmann (

Listen to Samples Take a Look Inside Watch The Video
Sonic Bouquet - Music by Travis Lohmann (
1 Review)
Sonic Bouquet is collection of lyrically expressive piano solos for the budding intermediates through late advanced pianist. Each piece was written as a musical interpretation of a specific flower and encapsulates my love for music ranging from jazz, classical, and film music. I sincerely hope you enjoy learning and growing, playing these works. - Travis Lohmann
Sonic Bouquet (Digital: Single User)

Sonic Bouquet (Digital: Single User)

Regular Price: $11.95


Sonic Bouquet (Digital: Unlimited Reproductions)

Sonic Bouquet (Digital: Unlimited Reproductions)

Regular Price: $79.99


Sonic Bouquet - Music by Travis Lohmann

  • Style: Contemporary Solos

  • Page count: 46

  • Correlates to Piano Pronto method books: Finale & up

  • Level: Late-Intermediates & up

  • Tonal center: Various

  • Teaching Concepts: Everything under the sun!

Additional Details

Composer: Travis Lohmann
Tonal Center: Various
Genre(s): Classical, Contemporary Lyrical, Jazz & Blues
Instrumentation: Piano Solo
Level: Intermediate, Advanced
Medium: Songbook
Method Book Match: Finale, Encore


average rating:

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Sonic Bouquet is a great discovery for my studio. I am excited to explore these pieces with my high achievers who are budding composers as well. Something for everyone in this bunch of flowers! Thank you, Travis, these are terrific!